Tomáš Liška - Invisible World
10 €

Invisible World Tomáš Liška

First release of an outstanding Czech bassist, Tomáš Liška contains his own compositions as well as one composition by featured guitarist David Dorůžka and one by Italian bandoneonist Daniele di Bonaventura. Acoustic and very intimate but also intensive music is influenced by vast range of sources, including flamenco, country music, folk, jazz and tango.

2009, ANI 015-2
1. Bonami (Tomáš Liška)
2. Colour For You (Tomáš Liška)
3. Alegría en masca (Tomáš Liška)
4. Silent Talking (Tomáš Liška)
5. Nihemiah (Tomáš Liška)
6. Tierra de mis padres (Tomáš Liška / Marta Topferova)
7. The Truth About Unspeakable Things (Tomáš Liška)
8. River Way (Tomáš Liška)
9. Strade deserte a Praga (Daniele di Bonaventura)
10. Forever Lost (Tomáš Liška)
11. Long Time Ago (Tomáš Liška)
12. Etheric Moments I. (Tomáš Liška)


Tomáš Liška – acoustic bass
David Dorůžka – acoustic & electric guitars
Daniele di Bonaventura – bandoneon

Marta Topferova – vocal (6)
Tomáš Reindl – percussion (3,4)


Recorded by Milan Cimfe at Sono Records, Nouzov, CZ
Mixed by Milan Cimfe and Michal Vaniš at Sono Records, Nouzov, CZ
Mastered by Gene Paul at DB Plus Digital Services, New York, USA