Tomáš Liška - Invisible Faces
11 €

Invisible Faces Tomáš Liška

On his album „Invisible Faces“, bassist and composer Tomáš Liška returns to the style and sound of his successful project „Invisible World“ (2009). Liška´s own compositions (accompanied here by one Turkish folk tune), inspired by folk music of various origins, oscillate between lyrical melodies and rhythmical explosiveness and offer powerful emotional experience.

2017, ANI 061-2
1. Safran (Tomáš Liška)
2. Kalimba (Tomáš Liška)
3. People from Faldum (Tomáš Liška)
4. Waiting for the Moment (Tomáš Liška)
5. Bartaruga (Tomáš Liška)
6. Bahçada yeşil çınar (Turecká lidová / Turkish folk song)
7. The First Light (Tomáš Liška)
8. Questions (Tomáš Liška)


Tomáš Liška – acoustic bass Nikola Zarić – accordion Efe Turumtay – violin & voice David Dorůžka – acoustic & electric guitars Kamil Slezák – drums, cajon & other percussion


Recorded and mixed by Milan Cimfe at Sono Records, Nouzov, CZ
Mastered by Pavel Karlík at Sono Records, Nouzov, CZ