Petr Zelenka - Memory Flash
10 €

Memory Flash Petr Zelenka

Young Czech jazz guitarist Petr Zelenka composed for his second, long awaited album, all eight compositions, influenced by contemporary European jazz as well as by arabic, scandinavian and middle-European folk music. Petr recorded the album with great and well known jazz musicians living and working mainly in Paris: French Olivier Zanot on sax, Izraeli Yoni Zelnik on acoustic bass and Canadian Karl Jannuska on drums. Album was mastered by Bob Katz at Digital Domain, USA.

2008, ANI 009-2
1. Hidden Time (Petr Zelenka)
2. Puzzle (Petr Zelenka)
3. Prayer (Petr Zelenka)
4. Infiltration (Petr Zelenka)
5. Lost Pearl (Petr Zelenka)
6. Za sedmero horami (Petr Zelenka)
7. Memory Flash (Petr Zelenka)
8. Melting Point (Petr Zelenka)


Petr Zelenka – electric and acoustic guitars
Olivier Zanot – alto and soprano saxophones
Yoni Zelnik – acoustic bass
Karl Jannuska – drums and percussion Sound

Recorded and mixed by Lukáš Martinek at Studio Svárov, CZ
Mastered by Bob Katz at Digital Domain, Florida, USA