10 €


The experimental band Muff existing now for 10 years releases its long awaited debut CD containing original compositions mixing jazz, rock and electronic music, with strong emotions, large dynamic scale, samples, psychedelic elements and humor.

2010, ANI 021-2
1. Ufofka (Jakub Zitko, Jakub Vejnar)
2. Plastic People (Jakub Zitko)
3. Here And There (Marcel Bárta)
4. Libanon (Jiří Šimek)
5. Miles (Marcel Bárta)
6. Zappelig (Jakub Zitko)
7. Strange Town (Marcel Bárta)
8. Tamaleja (Marcel Bárta)
9. Ellington (Jakub Zitko)
10. Limbus (Marcel Bárta)


Marcel Bárta – tenor & soprano saxophones
Jiří Šimek – electric guitar, effects
Jakub Zitko – Rhodes, organ, synths & samples
Jakub Vejnar – electric bass
Roman Vícha – drums & percussion


Recorded by Lukáš Martinek at Studio Svárov, CZ
Mixed by Milan Cimfe at Sono Records, Nouzov, CZ
Mastered by Gene Paul at DB Plus, New York, USA